Get a site

Your horoscope for July 2017, sign by sign

Aries The summer torpor is annoying you: during the first two weeks, you will want to shake your family and professional entourage. And you will not go hand-dead, especially from 8 to 12! Do not be surprised if your loved ones oppose a strong passive resistance … From the 13th, Venus in the Lion, joined […]

Horoscope of the week

How to make the horoscope of the week so simple The horoscope of the week is based on the average of the planetary steps of Luna, Mercury and Venus in the week. To find out how it goes week you should know the signs that are traversed by the Moon and aspects that the different […]

Air signs: Gemini, Libra and Aquarius

Signs of Air is Gemini, Libra and Aquarius. In the circle of the Zodiac Air is the third of the four elements (in order are Fire, Earth, Air and Water), while in nature is the second weight; It is the lightest element after the fire. Like the Fire Air is very quick, it tend upwards. […]

Water signs: Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces

Signs of Water are Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces. The Water and the signs of Water (Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces) represent the emotions, the emotions and the feelings. By extension receptivity, romance, fantasy and imagination, but also the fickleness and indolence. Emotion and feeling, are therefore the basis of this element, which may also be associated […]

Earth signs: Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn

The Earth signs are Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn. The Earth, on the Zodiac, is the second of the four elements (Fire, Earth, Air and Water) and symbolizes the strength, stability, practicality, but also the strength, perseverance and common sense. The Earth element is the most rigid of all the elements, being his most solid figure […]

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes